South Africa

South Africa flag

  • Population: 50.7 million
  • Languages: English, Afrikaans, Sesotho, Setswana, Xhosa and Zulu
  • Curency: Rand
  • Capital: South Africa has 3 Capital cities. Cape Town is the legislative capital, Pretoria is the administrative capital and Bloemfontein has the Supreme Court of Appeal

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Press accept if you're ok with this. Accept Read More